San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

October 25, 2019
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

November 29, 2019
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

December 27, 2019
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

January 31, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

February 28, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

March 27, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

April 24, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

June 26, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, June 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

July 31, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, July 31, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

August 28, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, August 28, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

September 25, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, September 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

October 30, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, October 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

November 27, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

December 25, 2020
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, December 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

January 29, 2021
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, January 29, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

February 26, 2021
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, February 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

March 26, 2021
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, March 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

April 30, 2021
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, April 30, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, May 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

June 25, 2021
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

July 30, 2021
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, July 30, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

August 27, 2021
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, August 27, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
San Marcos Mexican Grill, Monthly Tequila Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly Tequila Tasting

September 24, 2021
Monthly Tequila Tasting Friday, September 24, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm