Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
9:45 am

Aqua Zumba

January 24, 2019
Aqua Zumba Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:45 am
Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Exercise
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Water Exercise

January 24, 2019
Water Exercise Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
7:30 am to 8:15 pm

Deep Water Class

January 25, 2019
Deep Water Class Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:15 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Exercise
9:00 am to 10:00 am

Water Exercise

January 27, 2019
Water Exercise Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Aqua Zumba

January 29, 2019
Aqua Zumba Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
7:30 am to 8:15 pm

Deep Water Class

January 30, 2019
Deep Water Class Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:15 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
9:45 am

Aqua Zumba

January 31, 2019
Aqua Zumba Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:45 am
Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Exercise
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Water Exercise

January 31, 2019
Water Exercise Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
7:30 am to 8:15 pm

Deep Water Class

February 1, 2019
Deep Water Class Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:15 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Exercise
9:00 am to 10:00 am

Water Exercise

February 3, 2019
Water Exercise Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Aqua Zumba

February 5, 2019
Aqua Zumba Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
7:30 am to 8:15 pm

Deep Water Class

February 6, 2019
Deep Water Class Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:15 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
9:45 am

Aqua Zumba

February 7, 2019
Aqua Zumba Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:45 am
Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Exercise
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Water Exercise

February 7, 2019
Water Exercise Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
7:30 am to 8:15 pm

Deep Water Class

February 8, 2019
Deep Water Class Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:15 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Exercise
9:00 am to 10:00 am

Water Exercise

February 10, 2019
Water Exercise Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Aqua Zumba

February 12, 2019
Aqua Zumba Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
7:30 am to 8:15 pm

Deep Water Class

February 13, 2019
Deep Water Class Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:15 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
9:45 am

Aqua Zumba

February 14, 2019
Aqua Zumba Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:45 am
Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Exercise
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Water Exercise

February 14, 2019
Water Exercise Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
7:30 am to 8:15 pm

Deep Water Class

February 15, 2019
Deep Water Class Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:15 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Exercise
9:00 am to 10:00 am

Water Exercise

February 17, 2019
Water Exercise Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Aqua Zumba

February 19, 2019
Aqua Zumba Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
7:30 am to 8:15 pm

Deep Water Class

February 20, 2019
Deep Water Class Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:15 pm