Kasual Karaoke

The Tap Shack, Kasual Karaoke
Event Description: 

Join us for a festive evening of crooning to Kasual Karaoke with eats by the Pizza Box Food Truck!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Tap Shack (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Tap Shack

112 Rice Street
Carson City
(775) 350-7001
Website