High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

July 20, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, July 20, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

July 27, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, July 27, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

August 3, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

August 10, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, August 10, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

August 17, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

August 24, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, August 24, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

August 31, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, August 31, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

September 7, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, September 7, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

September 14, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, September 14, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

September 21, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, September 21, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

September 28, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, September 28, 2020 - 5:30 pm
High Sierra Swing Dance Club, West Coast Swing dancing
5:30 pm

West Coast Swing Dancing

October 5, 2020
West Coast Swing Dancing Monday, October 5, 2020 - 5:30 pm