Open Studio Thursdays

Carson Valley Art Center, Open Studio Thursdays
Event Description: 
Non-Members
Thursdays 10am to 10pm. $25 per person.
Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Carson Valley Art Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)