Yoga With Ruth

Carson Tahoe Health, Yoga with Ruth
Event Description: 

Join us for an hour of yoga with Ruth Chan.

Yoga, a system of physical postures, breathing techniques, and sometimes meditation, is derived from Yoga but often practiced independently, especially in Western cultures, to promote physical and emotional well-being.
Each class is different, and reservations are required. Please bring all necessary materials with you, such as water, your mat, and any other items you may need. To continue to do yoga, face masks and social distancing are enforced.

Classes are $5.00 each, or $40.00 for 10 passes paid directly to the instructor.

Pre-registration required
Price: 
Classes are $5.00 each, or $40.00 for 10 passes paid directly to the instructor.
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Where is the event?

Carson Tahoe Health & Wellness Institute, Suite 250
1470 Medical Parkway
Carson City

Carson Tahoe Health

1600 Medical Parkway
Carson City
(775) 445-8000
Website