Yoga at Home & in Person With Jan

Carson Tahoe Health, Yoga At Home & In Person with Jan
Event Description: 

“The purpose of yoga is to build strength, awareness, and harmony in both the mind and body.”

Join Jan Hewitt via zoom or in-person for an hour-long Yoga class to foster harmony in the body, mind, and environment. Yoga professes a complete system of physical, mental, social, and spiritual development. For generations, this philosophy was passed on from the master teacher to the student.

The cost Is $5.00 per class, sign up and join us from the comfort of your own home or at Carson Tahoe Health & Wellness Institute.

Pre-registration required
Price: 
The cost Is $5.00 per class, sign up and join us from the comfort of your own home or at Carson Tahoe Health & Wellness Institute.
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Carson Tahoe Health & Wellness Institute, Suite 250
1470 Medical Parkway
Carson City

Carson Tahoe Health

1600 Medical Parkway
Carson City
(775) 445-8000
Website