Max Casino

Share: 

Ladies Night

Max Casino, Ladies Night
Event Description: 

Max Rewards Club Ladies, who check in after 4 p.m., receive $5 free play. Receive an additional $5 free play just for earning 100 same day points.  

  • Max’s Cash Stash: Hot Seat drawings every half hour from 5 to 8 p.m. for all Max Rewards Club ladies.
  •  
When is the event?: 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website