Happy Hour at Max Casino

Max Casino, Happy Hour at Max Casino
Event Description: 

Stop in for $2 well drinks, domestic beer and house wine every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday at Max Casino!  Stop by the Curry Street Pub to enjoy $1 Margarita Wednesday’s, $1 Max Draft Beer Thursday’s, and $1 Skyy Vodka Cosmopolitan Friday’s.  

When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website