Good Morning Bingo!

Max Casino, Good Morning Bingo!
Event Description: 

Receive a free Bingo Card for every 100 base points earned between 9am Thursday- 9am Friday. Max 5 cards, MVP players receive one free Bingo card entry. Bingo each Friday, August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 & September 6, 13, 20, 27. Play begins at 9:15am - 11am, or until 5 games have been completed. Bingo, in the Cabaret Lounge, bring your daubers! Bloody Mary Bar Special during Bingo, free Bloody Mary drink for MVP players!

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 amShow all dates
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:15 am to 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website