Curry St. Pub Special

Max Casino, Curry St. Pub Special
Event Description: 

Daily; Hit a natural Four of a Kind on any Curry St. Pub $1 Poker Game (with a 5-coin bet) and receive a 500-point bonus added to your Max Rewards card.

 

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00 am to 11:00 pm

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website