Cash Wheel!

Max Casino, Cash Wheel!
Event Description: 

Random Hotseat winners spin for cash each hour, 10am - 7pm
 

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website