Throwback Thursdays

Jimmy G's Cigar Bar Carson City, Throwback Thursdays
Event Description: 

What’s new at G’s you ask? THROWBACK THURSDAYS. 80's, 90's early 2000's drinks.

FREE DRINKS for naming the 80's songs and artists!

Get in early for a seat! Beginning this Thursday Clayon Reggae Ambassadors will be blessing our ears with a new “themed” set every Thursday night starting at 8 pm. This means new music, new people, and new drink specials every week! 

When is the event?: 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Jimmy G's Cigar Bar Carson City (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Jimmy G's Cigar Bar Carson City

301 N Carson St
Carson City
(775) 461-0466