DJ Trivia at Revision Brewing Company

DJ Trivia, DJ Trivia at Revision Brewing Company
Event Description: 

Bring a group of friends and compete against other teams in a live-hosted trivia game with music playing during each question. It's fun, free to play, and the teams with the most points at the end of the night win prizes! Come back again and enjoy league play where you might earn your team a spot in the league championship game!

Price: 
Free to play, just the cost of your beverages
Age limit: 
21 and over, please
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Revision Brewing Company
380 S. Rock Blvd.
Sparks