DJ Trivia at Lead Dog Brewery

DJ Trivia, DJ Trivia at Lead Dog Brewery
Event Description: 

Bring some friends and compete against other teams in a live-hosted trivia game with music played for each question. Come back to enjoy league play and your team could earn a spot in our league championship game! It's fun, free to play, and teams with the most points at the end of the game win prizes!

Price: 
Free to play - only what you spend on your beverages
Age limit: 
21 & over please
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Lead Dog Brewing Co.
415 E. 4th St.
Reno