Water Aerobics

Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Aerobics
Event Description: 

Our water aerobics classes are led by certified instructors. Patrons of all ages & abilities are welcome and encouraged to work at their own pace.Water aerobics classes are offered seven days a week year-round and certified instructors help you meet your health and fitness goals through safe and effective water exercise.Class sizes vary from fifteen to fifty participants and the majority are senior citizens.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 amShow all dates
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am

Where is the event?

Carson Valley Swim Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)