Water Aerobics

Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Aerobics
Event Description: 

Our water aerobics classes are led by certified instructors. Patrons of all ages & abilities are welcome and encouraged to work at their own pace.Water aerobics classes are offered seven days a week year-round and certified instructors help you meet your health and fitness goals through safe and effective water exercise.Class sizes vary from fifteen to fifty participants and the majority are senior citizens.

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 amShow all dates
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:45 am to 10:45 am

Where is the event?

Carson Valley Swim Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)