Water Aerobics

Carson Valley Swim Center, Water Aerobics
Event Description: 

Water aerobics classes are offered seven days a week year-round and certified instructors help you meet your health and fitness goals through safe and effective water exercise.

Class sizes vary from fifteen to fifty participants and the majority are senior citizens.

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 amShow all dates
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Carson Valley Swim Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)