Deep Water Class

Carson Valley Swim Center, Deep Water Class
Event Description: 

Our water aerobics classes are led by certified instructors. Patrons of all ages & abilities are welcome and encouraged to work at their own pace.Water aerobics classes are offered seven days a week year-round and certified instructors help you meet your health and fitness goals through safe and effective water exercise. Class sizes vary from fifteen to fifty participants and the majority are senior citizens.

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pmShow all dates
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm

Where is the event?

Carson Valley Swim Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)