Aqua Zumba

Carson Valley Swim Center, Aqua Zumba
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Carson Valley Swim Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)