State Capitol Guided Tour

Carson Events, State Capitol Guided Tour
Event Description: 

Guided tours by docents from the Nevada State Museum will take place at 10:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. every Saturday. Tours typically take an hour and include both the exterior of the building, nearby memorials as well as the interior of the building. Tours are available for up to 20 people on a first-come, first-served basis. The building includes numerous historic artifacts that range from portraits of past Nevada governors to sculptures to historical items showcased during Nevada’s Sesquicentennial celebration. The Capitol remains open to the public Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pmShow all dates
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Where is the event?

Nevada State Capital
101 N Carson Street
Carson City

Carson Events

101 North Carson Street
Carson City