Open Studio Art Classes

Brewery Arts Center, Open Studio Art Classes
Event Description: 

Paint or draw every Wednesday at the Brewery Arts Center's Art Room in Carson City. Work on your own art from subject mater you chose for yourself as you take your art to the next level. 

All levels of experience are welcome.

Session 1 - Wednesdays 9:00 - 12:00 $25
Session 2 - Wednesdays 12:30-3:30 $25
Full day (all or part of both sessions) 9:00 - 3:30 $40 

Create artwork based on realism, abstraction, landscape, portraiture, or whatever style you prefer. Learn artistic technique, such as composition, color, paint application, texture, and expression. 

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Brewery Arts Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Brewery Arts Center

449 W. King St.
Carson City
(775) 883-1976
Website