After School Art (Ages 6-11) and (Ages 11-16)

Brewery Arts Center, After School Art (Ages 6-11) and (Ages 11-16)
Event Description: 

Lee Netzel will be teaching these fun after school sessions! All students will learn techniques that can be applied to drawing and painting. The materials for the sessions are included in the class cost. 

 

There are two different ages groups; Ages 6-11 and Ages 11-16

Sessions are six weeks: 

The class for 6-11 year olds is held on Tuesdays from 3:30 - 5:30pm.

The class for 11-16 year olds is held on Thursdays from 3:30 - 5:30pm. 

 

Ticket purchase & pre-registration required
Price: 
BAC Members: $110 Non Members: $120
Age limit: 
6-11 and 11-16
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 3:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Where is the event?

Brewery Arts Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)